2013 Goals

Happy 2013 everyone! I like sticking with the goals I made on my birthday, but I did want to add some overarching goals for 2013.  I’ll also post monthly goals to help me stay committed to my overall goals.

Fitness Goals

  • Run 13 races in 2013. I’m doing Jill’s 13 in 13 challenge, and I’ve already signed up for 7 races just before July.  
  • Finish my next full marathon.  Coming up on Jan. 13th
  • Run 700 miles.  
  • PR in one race
  • Regular strength training program

Lifestyle Goals

  • Get to goal weight.  I know I can do this this year
  • Cook more.  My cooking lately has been pathetic.
  • Read 50 books.  20 of them non-fiction.  
  • Clean regularly (and not just in a panic before visitors).

Finally

Finish my master’s degree!

 

 

 

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2013 Goals

  1. Great goals :) I laughed at your cleaning goal and not just in a panic before visitors. I do that!

Leave a Reply

