2014 Goals

I thought I would set some 2014 Goals/New Year’s Resolutions. Yay 2014! I’m kicking off the year with a cold.

Finish Grad School

  • I was supposed to go back in December so we got snowed out. This year is our year though. We are doing it well.

Lose Weight

  • I will have more specific goals for this each month

Eat in More/Eat Out Less

  • Bring my lunch to work 3-4 days a week

Save Money 

  • I have some bigger purchases I’m looking towards doing this year.
  • Again more specific goals for this each month starting tomorrow.

Play More Video Games

Read 52 books

  • Read 8 non-fiction books

PR in a race

  • Either the half or full marathon distance. Preferably both.

Run 750 miles

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2014 Goals

  1. Becky says:

    You go girl. :) I’m going to pester you about taking your lunch to work. I know how bad you are about that. LOL!

  2. Julie M says:

    Happy New Year Anna! Thanks for the sweet e-mail the other day. I love your goals, good luck with 2014!

Leave a Reply

