Rocky Horror Picture Show

Hi!  I hope your Tuesday was excellent.

Food

I decided to try something new to me for breakfast today!

This brand of Oat Bran has more protein than my normal oats, so I was hoping it would keep me fuller longer!

I topped it with this.

All together.

Lunch

I made a wrap out of this.

Wrap with cheese, hummus, and spinach.  Broccoli on the side.

It was delicious.  I volunteered this evening, and they provided dinner.

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Who watched Glee tonight?  I love it.  I’m a big Rocky fan, so I was nervous about this episode.  I actually liked it.   I liked how they dealt with boy insecurities as well as girls!  I didn’t hate their versions of the songs either.

Did anyone else watch it?

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

