Trouble making Cats

Hello all!!  I hope you had a fantastic Thursday.

Food

I was craving an egg and cheese biscuit from McDonald’s this morning.  I decided to make my own healthy version.

Scrambled eggs on a Ww bagel thin with a slice of Havarti cheese.  On the side I ate a pear.  I do still like McDonald’s greasy biscuit, but this was good too!

A muscle in my back was hurting today.  I decided to keep it easy for lunch.

I had an unpictured side salad as well as this!

I like noodles shaped like cute characters.  I think they taste better.

Look at the cute little Arthur heads.

Workout

Since my back was hurting, I decided to skip yoga.

I do however have a cute picture to show you of my cats.  My cats are trouble makers.  Big trouble makers.  Like, I’m probably going to have to cat proof my apartment trouble makers.

Here is just a taste.  This is their favorite place to hang out.

Phantom

Twix

I like to pretend they act like this all the time.

They don’t.

Do you have any pets?

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Trouble making Cats

  1. Zoë the Pet Owner says:

    I have a few pets, yes. 😉
    I recently realized there is a very, very big difference between a house being ‘cat proofed’ and ‘kitten proofed.’ We were cat proofed. We are not kitten proofed.

    • Anna S. says:

      I can’t even imagine. Haha. I adopted both of mine when they were a little older (six months for twix, 1.5 years for Phantom). They are smart cats. Haha.

  2. Katie says:

    I just found your blog through Fitnessista. I’m excited to “catch up” and tune in daily. 🙂

    CUTE pics of your kitties! I have a cat also and am in love with her. Her name is Tira short for Tiramisu – my first true love. 🙂

  3. Becky says:

    Love your cats! They’re adorable.

    Just the two dogs, (Lhasa Apso and Shih-tzu) and a kitty named…. well, cat. 🙂 We named her Rhea…. but she doesn’t listen!

Leave a Reply

