Whole Foods

Hello!  I’m watching Criminal Minds while blogging.   I was doing some GRE prep earlier.  I’m taking the GRE in 10 days.  I took an online class for a month, and now I’m doing some of the other work!  I hope it will pay off.

Food

My food today featured some of my Whole Foods and Trader Joe’s purchases.  I don’t have any Trader Joe’s or Whole Foods in Springfield.

I really wanted to eat this at breakfast, so I built my breakfast around it.

I love TJ’s Pumpkin Butter.

I decided to top some oatbran with it.

The flavor was great in the Oat bran.  It added the right amount of sweetness to the bowl.

I didn’t come home for lunch, so I took a picture of all the the ingredients I used.  I made a sandwich with this.

I love the Red Pepper Hummus.  I haven’t found a good Red Pepper Hummus here!  I should make my own.

I like being able to go home because I eat a fair amount of food during the day!  It is annoying to bring it all.

Afternoon snack was this.

It was great!  I loved the flavor.  I was afraid because it said fruit on the bottom, which I don’t usually like, but it was good.

Dinner was this.

It didn’t look very pretty, so I just used this picture.

I also had a salad.

I shredded this cheese to put on top of it.

Picture of salad.

Also topped with Pom Arils. Delicious!  I love full fat cheese.  I forget that sometimes.

Have you ever made your own hummus? It seems fairly easy, and it would be fun to play with the flavors.

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Whole Foods

  1. rc1001 says:

    Never made my own hummus. The idea scares me for some reason. My favorite brand is Sabra. Mmmmhhh

Leave a Reply

