Pizza Puffs

Hello!  Today was sort of stressful.  I decided to postpone the GRE until December.  I just don’t feel ready.  I’m not sure I’ll feel ready in Dec, but I will feel more ready.  I called my dad about it (yes, I still talk with my parents before big decisions…).  I thought about both sides, and my dad was a little split on it.  He agreed with what I decided.

Harry Potter tomorrow!!  I’m so excited.

Food

I started the morning with raspberry chobani and waffles!

Lunch

I ate some leftover soup with grilled cheese!

Grilled cheese.

I also had a side of baked cheetos!

After taking a GRE practice test, I made some pizza puffs.

I had this recipe bookmarked to make, and I found it yesterday!  I decided to try it.

I meant to mix in veggie pepperoni into the mix, but I was distract by thinking about the GRE.   I topped the pizza puffs with it.

I also made them with a full sized muffin pan instead of a mini muffin pan.


They were really good!

I would mix in the veggie pepperoni next time!  I also might add a little more cheese.

The great thing is, I have a bunch leftover!  I’m going to try freezing some to see how they do.  They were really easy!

Workout

I ran 3.5 miles before work today!

Back to studying for the GRE.  Also, the dishes leftover from making the pizza puffs!

What is your favorite easy meal?

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pizza Puffs

  1. Woah, those pizza puffs are brilliant (and tasty looking).

  2. Sarah says:

    WELL, i was already considering a grilled cheese for lunch and now after seeing those PIZZA PUFFS i may have dinner planned! Do you mind if i steal you entire days worth of food for myself haha 🙂

  3. Pizza puffs! I’ve never come across those before, they look awesome. I’m very intrigued. Good luck with the studying and enjoy Harry Potter tomorrow! I feel like a kid at Christmas waiting for it.. 😆
    😀 xxx

Leave a Reply

