New Weight Watchers Plan

Hi all!

Weight Watchers Plan

If you aren’t a member of Weight Watchers, you probably don’t know a new plan was announced today!

The new plan incorporates protein, carbs, fiber, and fat.  No calories!

I think it looks really interesting.  I’m still a Weight Watchers member.   I haven’t really been tracking lately.  I use WW more for portion control.  I’m not the best at eating healthy without a little bit of a guideline.  I think WW is a great starting out program for eating healthy, and I think this makes it even more focused on eating healthy and not just eating less!  I also get more points.  I think it focuses more on eating cleanly.

Anyway, I’m still excited.

Gifts

I’m starting to think about what I need/want to put on my holiday list for my family!  I think I need a new computer.  Mine has been acting iffy lately.  What sort of computer do you have?  Do you like it?

Right now, I have a Sony Vaio.  I have been really happy with it!  I think it is just getting older.

My mom wants a bread machine.  I don’t know anything about bread machines, so I will be doing some research.

My dad reads my blog, so I won’t post about what I’m planning on getting him.  Although I think he already knows.

I’m stumped on what to get Jacob for the holidays.

 

What is on your gift list?

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

