The One Where I Take the GRE

I’m taking the GRE tomorrow afternoon!  I feel ready.  I took a practice test a few days ago, and I feel far better than the last time.

Yesterday was my event at the museum!  It went well.  I ordered Thai take out after because I did not feel like cooking!

I reviewed some of the GRE things I’ve learned today to prepare.  We had a snowstorm today with a lot of blowing snow.  Only about 3 inches.  My meals were a hodgepodge of leftovers.

I’m currently meal planning for the week.

I promise more interesting blog posts after tomorrow.  I’m so glad the GRE is almost over.

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

