Keurig Coffee

Hello all!

My first day back to work was fine.  It is weird to have such a short week.

I received a few gifts that are blog related, so they will pop up randomly in the new few days/weeks!

Food

One of my gifts from my mom was a Keurig coffee maker.

I really don’t drink enough coffee to brew an entire pot, but I like to have some!  This is great for that.  I can’t wait to get a reusable cup for it.

I tried one of the coffees in the variety pack this morning.

It was great!  I loved the flavor.  I don’t like plain black coffee, so this was perfect.

My mid-morning snack was a Chobani pineapple.

I wanted something I could make two servings of for dinner, so I made General Tso’s tofu!  With broccoli and brown rice.

Workout

I braved the after work rush at the gym to see what it was like.  It really wasn’t that bad.  Still plenty of treadmills open!  I ran 3 miles.

Are you a coffee drinker?

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keurig Coffee

  1. Evan Thomas says:

    I love my Keurig! I got it almost 2 years ago and have used it religiously ever since.

Leave a Reply

