Peanut Butter Jelly Time

I actually have a real weekend.  I have to work a few hours on Monday, so I took tomorrow off.  It is so bizarre to have a normal Friday.

Food

I started this morning with another serving of steel cut oats.

I mixed in 2 TB of peanut butter flour and half a banana.  I wanted something to go with the peanut butter flavor, but I wasn’t sure what!

Then, I realized I had cherry butter in my pantry!  I love cherry butter.  I decided to make pb & j oats.

Cherry butter is amazing.  I love it.  This was great, and I think I want to make it again tomorrow morning.

I needed something quick for lunch.  I made English muffin pizzas and steamed broccoli.

I also had Yves meatless pepperoni under the cheese.

Dinner was Chipotle.  Now I’m at home watching movies and just hanging out with my cats.

Workout

I did 45 minutes on the elliptical.  I did a little weight lifting after.

And just for fun, Flashback Friday video.

What do you do on the weekends?

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

