Grad School and Field Roast

I’m currently working on my personal statement for grad school applications.  My one application is 150 words over.  My friend suggested I title it “Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History: (nor do we follow word count guidelines): One girl’s plea for admission.”  I love it.

Food

I started the day with a usual breakfast.

Van’s waffles with a little butter.

I used leftovers from last night’s salmon for lunch.

I topped a bed of spinach with the piece of leftover salmon, mushrooms, blue cheese, and almonds.

It was really filling.  I love cold salmon on salads.

Dinner involved something different.

I scrambled half of a “sausage” with two eggs.  Paired with parsnip fries.  The picture was really hideous though.  I really liked the flavor of the Field Roast.  I haven’t had real sausage in over 12 years, so I can’t compare how it tastes to real sausage.

Workout

I ran 3 miles in 34:40 at the gym.

Do you tend to write too much or too little during writing assignments?

 

 

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

