Flashback Friday

I hope everyone is enjoying the start of their weekend!  I’m watching 50 Most Outrageous TV moments on E.  I love getting the best of ridiculous reality tv moments without having to watch all reality tv (probably why I love The Soup).  The Soup is especially great now that American Idol and the Bachelor has started.  Ridiculous moments, without all the “serious” stuff.

Food

I started my breakfast with a banana with chocolate peanut butter.

I ate two van’s waffles on my way to work (at stop lights I promise).

I had half of a Field Roast sausage that I needed to use up, so I ate an egg scramble for lunch.

I cook some of the “sausage” and added one egg.  At the very end, I added spinach and mushrooms.

On top of an english muffin with havarti cheese.

Snack was some applesauce with cinnamon.

I went to the gym after work, and after that I ran some errands.  I needed to go to the grocery store, so I decided to just pick up dinner.

Sushi with seaweed salad.

Workout

I ran 3 miles in 35 minutes after work.  I followed it up with 10 minutes of strength training.  The gym is so nice and empty on Friday nights.

Flashback Friday

Since I’ve had sushi twice this week, I decided this song was in order for Flashback Friday.

I need to add this to my workout play list.  It is so incredibly ridiculous.  I love ridiculous music while I’m running (to an extent, I wouldn’t want to listen to 5 hours of Mr. Roboto while running a marathon).

This song is really pissing my cats off.  I don’t know why, but it is kind of fun playing the video and watching them freak out.

Did you know you can follow me on twitter?  You should do it.

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

