Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

 

So, I’m doing a talk for work on Wednesday about blogging and Healthy Living Blogs.  So if you happen to be in Springfield, Il and free on Wednesday from 12-1, let me know!

Work has been super busy (and also super awesome), but it means my meals have been less than interesting.  However I do have some various eats for you.  Here have been some of my favorite quick meals from the past few weeks

Breakfast

Kashi Blueberry Waffles

Kashi Heart to Heart with Blueberry Greek yogurt.

Lunch/Dinner

Lunch and Dinner have been a mix of easy and quick things.  Sandwiches and random other things.  I did make calzones which last a week, but I got sick of them.

English Muffin Pizza with steamed broccoli and veggie chips.

Tuna mixed with Miracle Whip, Carrots, and Curry Powder.  The curry powder makes the tuna salad taste fantastic.  Really kicks it up a notch.

I’ve also gotten sushi (from the grocery store a few times).

Veggie Sushi!  Delicious.

I need to figure out some more quick meals soon.  I’m getting kind of bored and uninspired.  But I also am feeling lazy.

What are your favorite quick meals?

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

