Back on the Wagon

Confession Time: 

I’ve gained (almost) 30 pounds since this time last year.  It was a combination of marathon training ending and grad school starting. 

I’m done with the class portion of grad school, so I’m refocusing on getting healthy/losing weight.

I joined Weight Watchers again and bought a monthly pass to go to meetings.  My first meeting is on Thursday.  

I’ve also started Couch to 5k.  I really haven’t run this year, so I decided to start from scratch.  I downloaded an app, and it really helps me.  I like hearing the ding of when I should run/walk.

I’m going to post weekly goals to help me with this journey.  I’ve done it before, I can do it again.

Week 1

Track 75% of what I eat

I don’t know if I will ever track everything that I eat, but I like to think 75% is a good goal.

 

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

