24 Goals for my 24th Year

I meant to do this ages ago.  Emily had an awesome post with goals for her birthday on her blog and I meant to do it (two months ago when it was my birthday).  Brooke’s post reminded me to finally get to it, so here it is!  24 goals for 24.

I’ve made some progress on some of these already so yay!

24 Goals for 24 years

  1. Strength train
    1. Try a strength training program
  2. Try 3 new fitness classes
  3. Run my second marathon
  4. Get to my goal weight (or as close to possible)
  5. Read 24 books
    1. 12 of those non-fiction
  6. Finish my degree (which includes doing 3 more months of an internship or job, editing my thesis, and oral exams.  Gulp).
  7. Run three half marathons
  8. PR in a race
  9. Take a vacation
  10. Take a road trip with Braden (even just for a day)
  11. Go to the farmer’s market (both in Charleston and wherever I end up)
  12. Send out christmas cards
  13. Call my family more
  14. Cook more recipes
  15. Take advantage of whatever city I end up in (I have no idea where they will be now)
  16. Do more networking
  17. Take more pictures
  18. Stick with an exercise routine
  19. Find a job
  20. Make New Friend
  21. But Keep the old
  22. Join a running group
  23. Make a budget and stick to it
  24. Save More Money
About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

