Hotel Living

Five days into the 100 days to Healthy Challenge.  I am all tracked and staying active.  I think it has been going great.

Life has been a little crazy, so focusing on tracking has been a good goal to have.  My lease on my apartment ended before my internship ended, so I’m currently living in a hotel.

There is a mini fridge and a microwave.

I’ll be here for a little over two weeks.  I bought fruit and veggies to snack on, as well as sandwich materials.  There is breakfast provided at the hotel which is awesome.  I think I’ll need to supplement it with a protein of some sort.

There is enough space for workouts, so I’ll still be doing Bootcamp workouts here.  I hate doing weight lifting workouts at the gym.

Speaking of bootcamp, my goals for this week are drinking 80 ozs of water and tracking all of my food/drinks.

I went to Jazzercise today as my workout, and my favorite instructor ended up being the teacher.  I love when that happens.

So, does anyone have any suggestions for healthy eating at a hotel?  I have easy access to the grocery store.

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

