Second Marathon

I signed up for my second marathon this summer, and I’ve been training for 8 weeks now.

I’m doing the 20th anniversary Disney marathon! 

I had a couple of weeks of not so great long runs, but my 10 miles today were okay.

I’ve also signed up for a few half marathons. 

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Second Marathon

  1. Hey, I just found you through twitter and great job on finishing your marathon. What part of VA did you move too? I used to live (and am trying to get back too) to the Hampton Roads area! 🙂

    • Anna S. says:

      Thank you so much! I found you through twitter too.

      I’m in Charlottesville! I’m enjoying it so far. I really need to see some other parts of Virginia though. Haha. I’ve basically been here and Williamsburg.

Leave a Reply

