May Goals

I’ve decided to set some monthly goals to try and keep me focused.

1. Track everything. Regardless of how in the red you are. I know I am better when I track everything.

2. Water every day. 64 ozs of water every day.

3. Run 25 miles every week. I’ll start training for the Chicago Marathon in June but until then I want to maintain 25 miles every week.

4. Lose or maintain every week. Now I know this might not happen but I would like it.

5. Finish 30 day ab challenge. I have friends doing a 30 day ab challenge on facebook and I will complete it this month.

About Anna S.

History Major. Runner. 20 something. Arts Education Manager. New Okie.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Goals

  1. Becky says:

    You can do it! Those are very obtainable goals. 🙂
    Do tell about the 30 day ab challenge.

Leave a Reply

